Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 26th, 2012

Lí­mite Chile/Argentina en el paso del Bermejo...

Lí­mite Chile/Argentina en el paso del Bermejo - paso Iglesia (Photo credit: Flodigrip's world)

I have been so amazed at the views for this blog and the countries that are watching what I post so this morning when I recieved a post from

agroekonomija this morning I decided to do the same so everyone can see who else is taking a look at Ancient Foods.

By the way I love Google translate , it lets me view blogs I wouldn’t see otherwise.

Back to ancientfood on Wednesday

 

Views

   United States 197
     United Kingdom 28
     Australia 25
     Canada 23
     Egypt 15
     India 14
     Romania 9
     Italy 9
     Brazil 8
     Burundi 8
     Mexico 6
     Norway 4
     Bulgaria 3
     Poland 3
     France 3
     Ireland 3
     Germany 3
     Maldives 3
     Sweden 3
     Indonesia 3
     Greece 2
     Israel 2
     Spain 2
     Colombia 2
     New   Zealand 2
     Chile 2
     Hungary 2
     Belgium 2
     Malaysia 2
     Netherlands 1
     Latvia 1
     Syrian   Arab Republic 1
     Serbia 1
     Virgin   Islands 1
     Puerto   Rico 1
     Denmark 1
     South   Africa 1
     Mongolia 1
     Republic   of Korea 1
      Turkey 1
Read Full Post »

